Contact Us - Military Simulation & Training

Contact MS&T Magazine

If you have any questions please contact us using the form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Advertising

To discuss advertising options in MS&T Magazine, please contact:

USA
Holly Foster
+1 813-994-0191
holly@halldale.com

Rest of the World
Stephen Reed
+44 1252 532007
stephen.reed@halldale.com

Editorial Contacts

  • Editor: Rick Adams – rick@halldale.com
  • Managing Editor: Jeff Loube – jeff@halldale.com
  • Group Editor: Marty Kauchak – marty@halldale.com
  • European Editor: Dim Jones – dimjones@halldale.com
  • US Affairs Editor: Chuck Weirauch – chuck@halldale.com
  • News: Amanda Towner – amanda@halldale.com

Publishing House & Editorial Office

Halldale Group
Sentinel House
Harvest Crescent, Ancells Business Park
Fleet GU51 2UZ
UK
+44 (0)1252 532000

 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.